Hula Hooping

Everyone should try hula hooping.  It doesn’t matter if you can do it or not, it will still put a smile in your face. In fact, if you bring a hoop with you somewhere, not only will you find joy out of it, but so will everyone else present. I’m just beginning to learn, but I will certainly keep you all posted on how it’s going. Right now, I’ve got about three or so moves down. If you want to watch someone who’s really good at it though, check out this video I made of one of my closest friends, Alli.

Leave a Reply

