Who am I?

My name’s Molly. I’m currently a senior in high school and am in the college-search process, that’s confusing. I have two brothers: one turned 11 yesterday, and the other is 20. I also have a mom and a dad and one dog; she is a westie named Louise. I’ve never done a blog before, but I’m excited to start.

What do I like? I like lots of things. I like my friends, I like my family, I like people, I like travel, I like food, I like fashion, I like photography, I like reading, I like sports… the only problem for me with sports right now is that I tore my acl last Spring, so sports are currently out of the question. I’ve had to start finding new things to occupy my time, which is why I was inspired to write a blog. I will be posting photography, fashion tips, and anecdotes about my life. As of yet, I suck at blogging, but I hope to improve.

So since I can’t play sports for now, my goal is to become an artist. I have always loved art, but when I fell in love with lacrosse, art fell to the back of my mind. I’m really excited, especially today, because two new lenses for my camera arrived in the mail, so I’ll probably be going out on a photoshoot tomorrow, afterwhich I will share with you my favorite shots. Well, I guess that’s it for now, hopefully I’ll have something more fun and interesting to share tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

